Service Center

SOUTHERN REGION

SOUTHERN REGION
STREAM CO.,LTD - DONG NAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: A08 Hamlet 14B, Quarter 2, Binh Đa Ward, Bien Hoa City, Dong Nai Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4687

 

Add : A08 Hamlet 14B, Quarter 2, Binh Đa Ward, Bien Hoa City, Dong Nai Province
Hotline : 091.186.4687
Email : dongnai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. DO NHAT TRUONG
Location

List Of Staff

  • Do Nhat Truong

    Mr. DO NHAT TRUONG 
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4687
    Email: truong-do@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Huynh Vo Tuyen

    Mr. HUYNH VO TUYEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5760 
    Email: tuyen-huynh@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Xuan Duy

    Mr. NGUYEN XUAN DUY
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2532 
    Email: duy-nguyen1407@ecotek-canada.vn   

  • Nguyen Nam Son

    Mr. NGUYEN NAM SON
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6405 
    Email: son-nguyen1109@ecotek-canada.vn   

  • Hoang Thi Yen

    Ms. HOANG THI YEN 
    Accounting 
    Phone: (0251) 3.899.997  
    Email: yen-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn  

     

STREAM CO.,LTD - BINH DUONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 894/18/2, Quarter 3, Phu Tho Ward, Thu Dau Mot City, Binh Duong Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4688

 

Add : No 894/18/2, Quarter 3, Phu Tho Ward, Thu Dau Mot City, Binh Duong Province
Hotline : 091.186.4688
Email : binhduong@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact : Mr. PHAN THANH NHAN

Location

List Of Staff

  • Phan Thanh Nhan

    Mr. PHAN THANH NHAN  
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4688
    Email: nhan-phan@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Do Duy Lam

    Mr. DO DUY LAM  
    Technical
    Phone: 090.666.2384
    Email: lam-do@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Dinh Thi Yen

    Ms. DINH THI YEN 
    Consultant
    Email: yen-dinh@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - TAY NINH ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 22, Pham Tung Str., Ward 3, Tay Ninh City, Tay Ninh Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.5876

 

Add : No 22, Pham Tung Str., Ward 3, Tay Ninh City, Tay Ninh Province
Hotline : 091.186.5876
Email : tayninh@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact : Mr. PHAN THANH NHAN

Location

List Of Staff

  • Phan Thanh Nhan

    Mr. PHAN THANH NHAN  
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.5876
    Email: nhan-phan@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - VUNG TAU ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 780/8/15/3 , Binh Gia Str. , Ward 10, Vung Tau City, BR-VT Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4689

 

Add : No 780/8/15/3 , Binh Gia Str. , Ward 10, Vung Tau City, BR-VT Province
Hotline : 091.186.4689
Email : vungtau@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact  : Mr. TRAN TAN CONG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Tran Tan Cong

    Mr. TRAN TAN CONG
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4689
    Email: cong-tran@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Le Duy Chuong

    Mr. LE DUY CHUONG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5364 
    Email: chuong-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Le Phuoc Ly

    Mr. LE PHUOC LY
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.8821 
    Email: ly-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Thi Hong Phuc

    Ms. NGUYEN THI HONG PHUC
    Consultant
    Email: phuc-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

 
STREAM CO.,LTD - SAI GON BRANCH Hidden
  • Address: 74/40 Street 9, Ward 16, Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City
  • Telephone: (028) 36. 366.611

 

Add : 74/40 Street 9, Ward 16, Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City
Hotline : 091.186.4690
Email : saigon@ecotek-canada.vn
Phone : (028) 36. 366.611
Fax : (028) 36. 366.600
Contact : Mr. HA VAN MINH

Location

List Of Staff

  • Ha Van Minh

    Mr. HA VAN MINH 
    Branch Director 
    Phone: 091.186.4690
    Email: minh-ha@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Van Hoc

    Mr. TRAN VAN HOC 
    Branch Deputy Director 
    Phone: 090.989.3842
    Email: hoc-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vo Ngoc Duc

    Mr. VO NGOC DUC
    Branch Deputy Director
    Phone: 090.989.8549
    Email: duc-vo@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Cong Danh

    Mr. NGUYEN CONG DANH
    Branch Deputy Director
    Phone: 090.989.8453
    Email: danh-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Huynh Hoai Son

    Mr. HUYNH HOAI SON
    Technical
    Phone: 090.391.8134
    Email: son-huynh@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Quang Trang

    Mr. TRAN QUANG TRANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2334
    Email: trang-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Dang Duc Quang

    Mr. DANG DUC QUANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6158
    Email: quang-dang@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Pham Hoang Hac

    Mr. PHAM HOANG HAC
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.0157
    Email: hac-pham@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Le Phan Nhat Minh

    Mr. LE PHAN NHAT MINH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.7467
    Email: minh-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Le HUng Hau

    Mr. LE HUNG HAU
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5042
    Email: hau-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Pham Trung Quan

    Mr. PHAM TRUNG QUAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5837
    Email: quan-pham@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Truong Lam

    Mr. NGUYEN TRUONG LAM
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.0862
    Email: lam-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Nhat Hien 

    Mr. TRAN NHAT HIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.1392
    Email: hien-tran2011@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Thi Kim Loan

    Ms. TRAN THI KIM LOAN
    Accounting
    Phone: 028.36.366.611
    Email: loan-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - LONG AN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 106, Vo Van Mon Str. , Ward 4, Tan An City ,Long An Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4691

 

Add : No 106, Vo Van Mon Str. , Ward 4, Tan An City ,Long An Province
Hotline : 091.186.4691
Email : longan@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN VIET TRUNG 

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Viet Trung

    Mr. NGUYEN VIET TRUNG  
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4691
    Email: trung-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

     

  • Nguyen Van Son

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN SON
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.1941
    Email: son-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Le Thanh Duy

    Mr. LE THANH DUY 
    Technical 
    Phone: 090.989.3775
    Email: duy-le@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Bui Nguon Co

    Mr. BUI NGUON CO 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2158
    Email: co-bui@ecotek-canada.vn 

STREAM CO.,LTD - TIEN GIANG BRANCH Hidden
  • Address: 20A1, Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Ward 5, My Tho City, Tien Giang Province
  • Telephone: (0273) 3.955.395

 

Add : 20A1, Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Ward 5, My Tho City, Tien Giang Province 
Hotline : 091.186.4692
Email : tiengiang@ecotek-canada.vn 
Phone : (0273) 3.955.395
Fax : (0273) 3.867.620
Contact : Mr. PHAM TRUONG GIANG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • PHAM TRUONG GIANG

    Mr. PHAM TRUONG GIANG
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4692
    Email: giang-pham@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Thanh Loi

    Mr. NGUYEN THANH LOI 
    Technical 
    Phone: 091.186.5948
    Email: loi-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Vo Van Hiep

    Mr. VO VAN HIEP
    Technical 
    Phone: 090.989.0235
    Email: hiep-vo@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Qui Thanh

    Mr. NGUYEN QUI THANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.3037
    Email: thanh-nguyen0606@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - VINH LONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No B137 Khóm 3, Ward 9, Vinh Long City , Vinh Long Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4693

 

Add : No B137 Khóm 3, Ward 9, Vinh Long City , Vinh Long Province 
Hotline : 091.186.4693
Email : vinhlong@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN VAN LUC

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Van Luc

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN LUC 
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4693
    Email: luc-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Quoc Viet

    Mr. NGUYEN QUOC VIET  
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.4967
    Email: viet-nguyen1109@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - CAN THO ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: P28 Street 7, Urban Area Hung Phu, Hung Thanh Ward, Cai Rang District, Can Tho City
  • Telephone: (0292) 3.739.040

 

Địa chỉ : P28 Street 7, Urban Area Hung Phu, Hung Thanh Ward, Cai Rang District, Can Tho City
Hotline : 091.186.4694
Email : cantho@ecotek-canada.vn
Phone : (0292) 3.739.040
Fax : (0292) 3.781.264
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN VAN TAM NHO

Location

List Of Staff

  • Nuyen Van Tam Nho

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN TAM NHO 
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4694 
    Email: nho-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Pham Minh Hoang

    Mr. PHAM MINH HOANG
    Technical
    Phone: 091.801.8757
    Email: hoang-pham@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Thanh Nhieu

    Mr. NGUYEN THANH NHIEU 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5235
    Email: nhieu-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Ly Van Khanh

    Mr. LY VAN KHANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.4474
    Email: khanh-ly@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Dinh tien

    Mr. TRAN DINH TIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.0618 
    Email: tien-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Do Nguyen Huu Tinh

    Mr. DO NGUYEN HUU TINH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.7881 
    Email: tinh-do@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Van Luc

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN LUC
    Technical
    Phone: 090.898.6286 
    Email: luc-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Phan Tu Anh

    Ms. PHAN TU ANH
    Consultant
    Phone: (0292) 3.739.040
    Email: anh-phan@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - PHU QUOC ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: Suoi Da Hamlet, Duong To Commune, Phu Quoc District, Kien Giang Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4141

 

Add : Suoi Da Hamlet, Duong To Commune, Phu Quoc District, Kien Giang Province
Hotline 091.186.4141
Email phuquoc@ecotek-canada.vn 
Contact : Mr. TRAN MINH THUY

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Tran Minh Thuy

    Mr. TRAN MINH THUY
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4141
    Email: thuy-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  •  Huynh Van Dien

    Mr. HUYNH VAN DIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.242.3282
    Email: dien-huynh@ecotek-canada.vn

Page 1 2

ACHIEVEMENTS

Nguyen Ha Company

23 Year of establishment and
development
64 Acting Service Points
250Employees
600.000 Customer

Officially authorized and directly supported by ECOTEK CANADA, Nguyen Ha Company commits to guarantee the warranty of SANTAK products of EATON CORPORATION PLC - ELECTRICAL SECTOR. View more