Service Center

NORTHERN REGION

NORTHERN REGION
STREAM CO., LTD - LAO CAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 206, Le Dai Hanh Street, Kim Tan Ward, Lao Cai City
  • Telephone: 0911.864.667

 

Add No 206, Le Dai Hanh Street, Kim Tan Ward, Lao Cai City
Hotline : 0911.864.667
Email : laocai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. NGUYEN TRONG VIET

Location

List of staff

  • Nguyen Trong Viet

    Mr. NGUYEN TRONG VIET
    Technical 
    Phone: 091.186.4667
    Email: viet-nguyen2405@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Ngoc Ha

    Mr. NGUYEN NGOC HA
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5672
    Email: ha-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vang Van Quang

    Mr. VANG VAN QUANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6741
    Email: quang-vang@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Khanh Huyen

    Ms. NGUYEN KHANH HUYEN
    Consultants
    Phone: 0214.3.565.056
    Email: huyen-nguyen2612@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - YEN BAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 41 Le Chan Street, Nguyen Thai Học Ward, Yen Bai City, Yen Bai Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4148

 

Add No 41 Le Chan Street, Nguyen Thai Học Ward, Yen Bai City, Yen Bai Province
Hotline : 0911.864.148
Email : yenbai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. LE DINH GIA

Location

List of staff

  • Le Dinh Gia

    Mr. LE DINH GIA
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4148
    Email: gia-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • HOANG THANH DONG 

    Mr. DONG , HOANG THANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.292.1237
    Email: dong-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - HA GIANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 35, Minh Khai Ward, Ha Giang City, Ha Giang Province
  • Telephone: 0911.864.148

 

Add No 35, Minh Khai Ward, Ha Giang City, Ha Giang Province
Hotline : 0911.864.148
Email : hagiang@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. THANH , DO HAI

Location

List of staff

  • Thanh, Do Hai

    Mr. THANH, DO HAI
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4148
    Email: thanh-do@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - TUYEN QUANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 138 Xa Tac Str.,Tan Quang Ward , Tuyen Quang City, Tuyen Quang Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4668

 

Add  No 138 Xa Tac Str.,Tan Quang Ward , Tuyen Quang City, Tuyen Quang Province
Hotline : 091.186.4668
Email : tuyenquang@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. THANH , DO HAI

Location

List of staff

  • Do Hai Thanh

    Mr. THANH , DO HAI
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4668
    Email: hoi-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Trung Dung

    Mr. NGUYEN TRUNG DUNG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6956
    Email: dung-nguyen1712@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Thi Tuyet Mai

    Ms. NGUYEN THI TUYET MAI
    Consultans
    Phone: (0207) 2.220.668
    Email: mai-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - SON LA ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: 20 Ly Tu Trong Street, Group 15, Quyet Thang Ward, Sơn La City, Sơn La Province
  • Telephone: (0212) 3799.299

 

Add  20 Ly Tu Trong Street, Group 15, Quyết Thắng Ward, Sơn La City, Sơn La Province
Hotline : 091.186.4669
Email : sonla@ecotek-canada.vn
Phone : 0212. 3799.299
Fax : 0212.3799.299
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN TRONG CUONG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • trong cuong

    Mr. NGUYEN TRONG CUONG
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4669
    Email: cuong-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Ha Van Thinh

    Mr. HA VAN THINH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.797.0525
    Email: thinh-ha@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Quang Van Tuyen

    Mr. QUANG VAN TUYEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2834
    Email: tuyen-quang@ecotek-canada.vn

  • anh tho

    Ms. VU THI ANH THO
    Accouting
    Phone: 0212. 3799.299
    Email: tho-vu@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - PHU THO ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: 3 Nhi Dong Street, Gia Cam Ward, Viet Tri City, Phu Tho Province
  • Telephone: (0210) 6.250.086

 

Add : 3 Nhi Dong Street, Gia Cam Ward, Viet Tri City, Phu Tho Province 
Hotline : 091.186.4670
Email : phutho@ecotek-canada.vn
Phone : (0210) 6.250.086
Fax : (0210) 6.250.087
Contact   : Mr. LE TUYEN QUANG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Le Tuyen Quang

    Mr. LE TUYEN QUANG
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4670
    Email: quang-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Quang Hien

    Mr. NGUYEN QUANG HIEN
    Branch Deputy Director
    Phone: 098.561.3767
    Email: hien-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Duc Thinh

    Mr. NGUYEN DUC THINH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.232.1198
    Email: thinh-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Phung Thanh Xuan

    Mr. PHUNG THANH XUAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.232.1753
    Email: xuan-phung@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Trinh Duc Huong

    Mr. TRINH DUC HUONG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.232.1754
    Email: huong-trinh@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - THAI NGUYEN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 5, Lane 291, 3/2 Street, Tan Lap Ward, Thai Nguyen City, Thai Nguyen Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4671

 

Add : No 5, Lane 291, 3/2 Street, Tan Lap Ward, Thai Nguyen City, Thai Nguyen Province
Hotline : 091.186.4671
Email : thainguyen@ecotek-canada.vn 

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Binh , Le Quoc

    Mr. BINH , LE QUOC
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4671
    Email: bình-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Truong Cong Duc

    Mr. DUC , TRUONG CONG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.232.1197
    Email: duc-truong@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Do Hoang Viet

    Mr. VIET, DO HOANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.232.1197
    Email: viet-do@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - HA NOI BRANCH Hidden
  • Address: No 10, 20 Alley, 93 Lane, Hoang Van Thai Street, Thanh Xuan District, Ha Noi
  • Telephone: (024) 35.632.556

 

Add : No 10, 20 Alley, 93 Lane, Hoang Van Thai Street, Thanh Xuan District, Ha Noi
Hotline : 091.186.4672
Email : hanoi@ecotek-canada.vn 
Phone : (024) 35.632.556
Fax : (024) 35.682.447
Contact : Mr. CAO HUU HA

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Cao Huu Ha

    Mr. CAO HUU HA 
    Branch Director 
    Phone: 091.186.4672
    Email: ha-cao@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • hong loan

    Ms. VU HONG LOAN 
    Branch Deputy Director 
    Phone: 090.898.1565
    Email: loan-vu@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Duy Dat

    Mr. NGUYEN DUY DAT
    Deputy Technical Director Of The Branch
    Phone: 090.797.2679
    Email: dat-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Hoang Van Can

    Mr. HOANG VAN CAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.686.2230
    Email: can-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Huy Hoang

    Mr. NGUYEN HUY HOANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.7147
    Email: hoang-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Thanh Tung

    Mr. NGUYEN THANH TUNG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6232
    Email: tung-nguyen2204@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Dang Minh Hieu

    Mr. DANG MINH HIEU
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.0964
    Email: ngoc-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Dao Thi Hanh

    Ms. DAO THI HANH 
    Accounting
    Phone: (024) 35.632.556
    Email: hanh-dao@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - HAI PHONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 7/178, Ha Ly Street, Hong Bang District, Hai Phong City
  • Telephone: 091.186.4675

 

Add : No 7/168, Ha Ly Street, Hong Bang District, Hai Phong City
Hotline : 0911.864.675
Email : haiphong@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact  : Mr. LE QUOC BINH

Location 

List Off Staff

  • Binh , Le Quoc

    Mr. LE QUOC BINH
    Vice Director
    Phone:  091.186.4675
    Email: binh-le@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - NAM DINH ACTIVVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 36, Huynh Thuc Khang Street, Tran Hung Dao Ward, Nam Dinh City
  • Telephone: 091.186.4676

 

Add : No 36, Huynh Thuc Khang Street, Tran Hung Dao Ward, Nam Dinh City
Hotline : 091.186.4676
Email : namdinh@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact  : Mr. NGUYEN VAN HIEU

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Van Hieu

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN HIEU
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4676
    Email: hieu-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Xuan Quyet

    Mr. NGUYEN XUAN QUYET
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.5176
    Email: quyet-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Vu Minh Thanh

    Mr. VU MINH THANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2874
    Email: thanh-vu@ecotek-canada.vn  

STREAM CO.,LTD - THANH HOA ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 182B, Phu Vinh Street, Phu Son Ward, Thanh Hoa City, Thanh Hoa Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4677

 

Add : No 182B, Phu Vinh Street, Phu Son Ward, Thanh Hoa City, Thanh Hoa Province 
Hotline : 091.186.4677
Email : thanhhoa@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact      : Mr. LÊ CÔNG HỌC

 Location 

List of staff

  • Le Cong Hoc

    Mr. LE CONG HOC
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4677
    Email: hoc-le@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Do Quan

    Mr. DO QUAN 
    Technical 
    Phone: 090.834.4084
    Email: quan-do@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Tran Van Hien

    Mr. TRAN VAN HIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 097.618.5583
    Email: hien-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Cao Huu Hanh

    Mr. CAO HUU HANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6076
    Email: hanh-cao@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Le Van Hieu

    Mr. LE VAN HIEU 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.999.1364
    Email: hieu-le@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - NGHE AN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: No 10, 59 Lane, Le Loi Street, Le Loi Ward, Vinh City, Nghe An Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4678

 

Add : No 10, 59 Lane, Le Loi Street, Le Loi Ward, Vinh City, Nghe An Province 
Hotline : 091.186.4678
Email : nghean@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Ông. TRỊNH ANH TRIỀU

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Trinh Anh Trieu

    Mr. TRINH ANH TRIEU
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4678
    Email: trieu-trinh@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Hoang Van Linh

    Mr. HOANG VAN LINH 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.898.2341
    Email: linh-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Cao Nguyen

    Mr. NGUYEN CAO NGUYEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.3583
    Email: nguyen-nguyen1110@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Van Son

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN SON
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.4191
    Email: son-nguyen0411@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Le Thị Binh

    Ms. LE THI BINH 
    Accounting
    Phone: (0238) 868.5268
    Email: binh-le1510@ecotek-canada.vn 

ACHIEVEMENTS

Nguyen Ha Company

23 Year of establishment and
development
64 Acting Service Points
250Employees
600.000 Customer

Officially authorized and directly supported by ECOTEK CANADA, Nguyen Ha Company commits to guarantee the warranty of SANTAK products of EATON CORPORATION PLC - ELECTRICAL SECTOR. View more