Service Center

NORTHERN REGION

NORTHERN REGION
STREAM CO., LTD - LAO CAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 0911.864.667
Email : laocai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. NGUYEN TRONG VIET

Location

List of staff

  • Nguyen Trong Viet

    Mr. NGUYEN TRONG VIET
    Technical 
    Phone: 091.186.4667
    Email: viet-nguyen2405@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Ngoc Ha

    Mr. NGUYEN NGOC HA
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.5672
    Email: ha-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vang Van Quang

    Mr. VANG VAN QUANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6741
    Email: quang-vang@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Khanh Huyen

    Ms. NGUYEN KHANH HUYEN
    Consultants
    Phone: 0214.3.565.056
    Email: huyen-nguyen2612@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - YEN BAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 0911.864.148
Email : yenbai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. LE DINH GIA

Location

List of staff

  • Le Dinh Gia

    Mr. LE DINH GIA
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4148
    Email: gia-le@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - HA GIANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 0911.864.148
Email : hagiang@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. BUI XUAN HIEU

Location

List of staff

  • Bui Xuan Hieu

    Ông. BUI XUAN HIEU
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.3975
    Email: hieu-bui@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Do Nhu Cuong

    Ông. DO NHU CUONG
    Technical
    Điện thoại: 090.989.0235
    Email: cuong-do@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - TUYEN QUANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4668
Email : tuyenquang@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact       : Mr. NGUYEN TRUNG DUNG

Location

List of staff

  • Nguyen Trung Dung

    Mr. NGUYEN TRUNG DUNG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.3975
    Email: dung-nguyen1712@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Mr. LUONG THANH HOANG
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.391.8134
    Email: hoang-luong@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - SON LA ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4669
Email : sonla@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN TRONG CUONG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • trong cuong

    Mr. NGUYEN TRONG CUONG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4669
    Email: cuong-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Ha Ngoc Son

    Mr. HA NGOC SON
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.797.0525
    Email: son-ha@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - PHU THO ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4670
Email : phutho@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact   : Mr. LE TUYEN QUANG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Le Tuyen Quang

    Mr. LÊ TUYÊN QUANG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4670
    Email: quang-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Quang Hien

    Mr. NGUYỄN QUANG HIỂN
    Technical
    Mobile: 098.561.3767
    Email: hien-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Duc Thinh

    Mr. NGUYỄN ĐỨC THỊNH 
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.6741
    Email: thinh-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Phung Thanh Xuan

    Mr. PHÙNG THANH XUÂN
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4352
    Email: xuan-phung@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Trinh Duc Huong

    Mr. TRỊNH ĐỨC HƯỞNG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4161
    Email: huong-trinh@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - THAI NGUYEN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4671
Email : thainguyen@ecotek-canada.vn 

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Do Hoang Viet

    Mr. DO HOANG VIET
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4671
    Email: viet-do@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - HA NOI BRANCH Hidden
  • Address: No 10, 20 Alley, 93 Lane, Hoang Van Thai Street, Thanh Xuan District, Ha Noi
  • Telephone: (024) 35.632.556

 

Add : No 10, 20 Alley, 93 Lane, Hoang Van Thai Street, Thanh Xuan District, Ha Noi
Hotline : 091.186.4672
Email : hanoi@ecotek-canada.vn 
Phone : (024) 35.632.556
Fax : (024) 35.682.447
Contact : Mr. CAO HUU HA

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Cao Huu Ha

    Mr. CAO HỮU HÀ 
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4672
    Email: ha-cao@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • hong loan

    Mrs. VŨ HỒNG LOAN 
    Consultant
    Mobile: 090.898.1565
    Email: loan-vu@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Pham Quoc Thang

    Mr. PHẠM QUỐC THẮNG 
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4673                    
    Email: thang-pham@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Duy Dat

    Mr. NGUYỄN DUY ĐẠT
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4384
    Email: dat-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vuong Trung Thanh

    Mr. VƯƠNG TRUNG THÀNH 
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4674
    Email: thanh-vuong@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Van Long

    Mr. NGUYỄN VĂN LONG
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.5469
    Email: long-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vu Viet Chien

    Mr. VŨ VIẾT CHIẾN
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.5772
    Email: chien-vu@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Mr. PHẠM VŨ KHÔI 
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.420.4846
    Email: khoi-pham@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Tran Quoc Viet

    Mr. TRẦN QUỐC VIỆT
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.0964
    Email: viet-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Dao Thi Hanh

    Bà. ĐÀO THỊ HẠNH 
    Consultant
    Mobile: (024) 35.632.556
    Email: hanh-dao@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - HAI PHONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 0911.864.675
Email : haiphong@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact  : Mr. VU DUC MINH

Location 

List Off Staff

  • Vu Duc Minh

    Mr. VŨ ĐỨC MINH
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4675
    Email: minh-vu@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Huy Hiep

    Mr. NGUYỄN HUY HIỆP
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.232.1197
    Email: hiep-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - NAM DINH ACTIVVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4676
Email : namdinh@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact  : Mr. NGUYEN VAN HIEU

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Van Hieu

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN HIEU
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4676
    Email: hieu-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Xuan Quyet

    Mr. NGUYEN XUAN QUYET
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.5176
    Email: quyet-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Vu Minh Thanh

    Mr. VU MINH THANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2874
    Email: thanh-vu@ecotek-canada.vn  

STREAM CO.,LTD - THANH HOA ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: o 182B, Phu Vinh Street, Phu Son Ward, Thanh Hoa City, Thanh Hoa Province
  • Telephone: 091.186.4677

 

Hotline : 091.186.4677
Email : thanhhoa@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact      : Mr. LÊ CÔNG HỌC

 Location 

List of staff

  • Le Cong Hoc

    Mr. LE CONG HOC
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4677
    Email: hoc-le@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Do Quan

    Mr. DO QUAN 
    Technical 
    Phone: 090.834.4084
    Email: quan-do@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Tran Van Hien

    Mr. TRAN VAN HIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 097.618.5583
    Email: hien-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Cao Huu Hanh

    Mr. CAO HUU HANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6076
    Email: hanh-cao@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Le Van Hieu

    Mr. LE VAN HIEU 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.999.1364
    Email: hieu-le@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - NGHE AN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4678
Email : nghean@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. LÊ DUY HOÀNG 

 Location 

List Of Staff

  • Le Duy Hoang

    Mr. LÊ DUY HOÀNG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4678
    Email: hoang-le@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Hoang Van Linh

    Mr. HOÀNG VĂN LINH 
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.898.2341
    Email: linh-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Van Son

    Mr. NGUYỄN VĂN SƠN
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.5280
    Email: son-nguyen0411@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Le Thị Binh

    Ms. LÊ THỊ BÌNH 
    Consultant
    Mobile: (0238) 868.5268
    Email: binh-le1510@ecotek-canada.vn 

ACHIEVEMENTS

Nguyen Ha Company

23 Year of establishment and
development
64 Acting Service Points
250Employees
600.000 Customer

Officially authorized and directly supported by ECOTEK CANADA, Nguyen Ha Company commits to guarantee the warranty of SANTAK products of EATON CORPORATION PLC - ELECTRICAL SECTOR. View more