Service Center

CENTRAL REGION

CENTRAL REGION
STREAM CO.,LTD - QUANG NGAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4681
Email : quangngai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. LÊ QUANG THƯỜNG

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Le Quang Thuong

    Mr. LE QUANG THUONG
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4681
    Email: thuong-le@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Hoang Thuong

    Mr. NGUYỄN HOÀNG THƯỞNG
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.8534
    Email: thuong-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - QUANG BINH ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4679 
Email : quangbinh@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN CHI CONG 

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Chi Cong

    Mr. NGUYEN CHI CONG 
    Technical 
    Phone: 091.186.4679
    Email: cong-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn 

STREAM CO.,LTD - GIA LAI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4683
Email : gialai@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. NGUYEN VAN KINH

Location 

List Of Staff

STREAM CO.,LTD - BINH DINH ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Add : No 48/13,Nguyen Xuan Nhi Street, Quang Trung Ward, Quy Nhon City, Binh Dinh Province
Hotline : 0911.864.682
Email : binhdinh@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. PHAM HUYNH VINH

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Pham Huynh Vinh

    Mr. PHAM HUYNH VINH
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4682
    Email: vinh-pham@ecotek-canada.vn 

     

  • Le Trong Nam

    Mr. LE TRONG NAM
    Technical
    Phone: 090.676.9682
    Email: nam-le@ecotek-canada.vn 

     

  • Le Quang Hai

    Mr. LE QUANG HAI
    Technical
    Phone: 090.292.1577
    Email: hai-le1005@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Do Ngoc Loi

    Mr. DO NGOC LOI
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.3842
    Email: loi-do@ecotek-canada.vn 

STREAM CO., LTD - QUANG NAM ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

Information 

Hotline : 0911.865.364
Email : quangnam@ecotek-canada.vn

Đội ngũ nhân sự đang làm việc

  • Bui Tan Dat

    Mr. BÙI TẤN ĐẠT
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.5364
    Email: dat-bui@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Vinh Phuoc

    Mr. NGUYỄN VĨNH PHƯỚC
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.6449
    Email: phuoc-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - BINH THUAN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.5453
Email : binhthuan@ecotek-canada.vn

List Of Staff

  • Le Thanh Phong

    Mr. LÊ THANH PHONG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.5453
    Email: phong-le1602@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Ngoc Thao

    Mr. NGUYỄN NGỌC THẢO
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.676.0948
    Email: thao-nguyen0712@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Truong Hoang Huy

    Mr. TRƯƠNG HOÀNG HUY
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.5562
    Email: huy-truong@ecotek-canada.vn  

 
STREAM CO., LTD - PHU YEN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 Thông tin

Hotline : 091.186.5420
Email : phuyen@ecotek-canada.vn

Location 

List of Staff

  • Dam Duc Vuong

    Mr. ĐÀM ĐỨC VƯƠNG
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.5420
    Email: vuong-dam@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Pham Duc Toan

    Mr. PHẠM ĐỨC TOÀN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.676.0949
    Email: toan-pham@ecotek-canada.vn  

STREAM CO., LTD - NINH THUAN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 Thông tin

Hotline : 091.186.5441
Email : ninhthuan@ecotek-canada.vn

List of Staff

  • Doan Trung Thanh

    Mr. ĐOÀN TRUNG THÀNH
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.5441
    Email: thanh-doan@ecotek-canada.vn  

STREAM CO., LTD - DAK NONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Thông tin

Hotline : 091.186.5540
Email : daknong@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact :Mr. Y , DOAN NGOC

Location 

List of Staff

  • Doan Ngoc Y

    Mr.  Y, DOAN NGOC
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.5540
    Email: y-doan@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Thanh Luan

    Mr. LUAN , NGUYEN THANH 
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.979.3864
    Email: luan-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - NHA TRANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4685
Email : nhatrang@ecotek-canada.vn

List Of Staff

  • Nguyen Ha Khanh Vinh

    Mr. NGUYEN HA KHANH VINH
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.4956
    Email: vinh-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Le Huynh Bao Tien

    Mr. LÊ HUYNH BAO TIEN
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.6449
    Email: tien-le@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Tran Thanh Binh

    Mr. TRAN THANH BINH 
    Technical
    Mobile: 091.186.4685
    Email: binh-tran@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Khanh Linh

    Mr. NGUYEN KHANH LINH
    Technical
    Mobile: 090.989.7225
    Email: linh-nguyen1710@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Do Ngoc Luu

    Mr. ĐỖ NGỌC LƯU
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.2607
    Email: luu-do@ecotek-canada.vn  

STREAM CO.,LTD - DA NANG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden
  • Address: Da Nang City
  • Telephone:

 

Hotline : 091.186.4680
Email : danang@ecotek-canada.vn

List Of Staff

  • Truong Minh Tuan

    Mr. TRUONG MINH TUAN
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.4680
    Email : tuan-truong@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Duc Tai

    Mr. NGUYEN DUC TAI 
    Technical
    Phone: 090.797.0696
    Email: tai-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Vo Van Tien

    Mr. VO VAN TIEN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.979.0310
    Email: tien-vo@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Tran Phuoc Tin

    Mr. TRAN PHUOC TIN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.292.1785
    Email: tin-tran@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Vo Van Luan

    Mr. VO VAN LUAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.979.0535
    Email: luan-vo0101@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Van Thanh

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN THANH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.8293
    Email: thanh-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - TAY NGUYEN ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4684
Email : taynguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

Location

List of staff

STREAM CO., LTD - THUA THIEN HUE ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 Thông tin

Hotline : 091.186.5324
Email : thuathienhue@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. VÕ VĂN TIẾN

Xem bản đồ đường đi

List staff

    • Vo Van Tien

      Mr. VÕ VĂN TIẾN
      Technical
      Phone: 091.186.5324
      Email: tien-vo@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - QUANG TRI ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

Thông tin 

Hotline : 091.186.5306
Email : quangtri@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. TRẦN TIẾN PHÁT 

Xem bản đồ đường đi 

Đội ngũ nhân sự đang làm việc

  • Tran Tien Phat

    Mr. TRẦN TIẾN PHÁT
    Technical
    Phone: 091.186.5306
    Email: phat-tran@ecotek-canada.vn 

     

  • Bui Van Su

    Mr. BUI VAN SU
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.4115
    Email: su-bui@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Nguyen Quang Hieu

    Mr. NGUYỄN QUANG HIẾU
    Technical
    Phone: 090.292.1578
    Email: hieu-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

  • Hoang Van Chinh

    Mr. HOÀNG VĂN CHÍNH
    Technical
    Phone: 090.797.2679
    Email: chinh-hoang@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO., LTD - KON TUM ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 Thông tin

Hotline : 091.186.5644
Email : kontum@ecotek-canada.vn
Đại diện : Ông. HÀ ANH DUY

Xem bản đồ đường đi

Đội ngũ nhân sự đang làm việc

    • Ha Anh Duy

      Mr. HÀ ANH DUY
      Technical
      Phone: 091.186.5644
      Email: duy-ha@ecotek-canada.vn

    • Nguyen Cong Tri

      Mr. NGUYỄN CÔNG TRÍ 
      Technical
      Phone: 090.989.8601
      Email: tri-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn

    • Mai Hoang Trung

      Mr. MAI HOÀNG TRUNG
      Technical
      Phone: 090.797.1181
      Email: trung-mai@ecotek-canada.vn

STREAM CO.,LTD - LAM DONG ACTIVE SERVICE POINT Hidden

 

Hotline : 091.186.4686
Email : lamdong@ecotek-canada.vn
Contact : Mr. VO DAC THO

Location 

List Of Staff

  • Vo Dac Tho

    Mr. VO DAC THO
    Branch Director
    Phone: 091.186.4686
    Email: tho-vo@ecotek-canada.vn 

  • Nguyen Sang

    Mr. NGUYEN SANG
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.7165
    Email: sang-nguyen@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Van Doan

    Mr. NGUYEN VAN DOAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.292.1786
    Email: doan-nguyen1001@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Phan Tran Bao Tuan

    Mr. PHAN TRAN BAO TUAN
    Technical
    Phone: 090.989.9762
    Email: tuan-phan@ecotek-canada.vn  

  • Nguyen Thi Thuc Anh

    Ms. NGUYEN THI THUC ANH  
    Consultant
    Phone: 090.989.1765
    Email: anh-nguyen0805@ecotek-canada.vn  

ACHIEVEMENTS

Nguyen Ha Company

23 Year of establishment and
development
64 Acting Service Points
250Employees
600.000 Customer

Officially authorized and directly supported by ECOTEK CANADA, Nguyen Ha Company commits to guarantee the warranty of SANTAK products of EATON CORPORATION PLC - ELECTRICAL SECTOR. View more